PWCS School Age Child Care

Glynis Taylor, Supervisor
Teesha Peak, Program Specialist

Telephone: 703-791-8844
Email: pwcssacc@pwcs.edu

Edward L. Kelly Leadership Center
14715 Bristow Road
Manassas, VA 20112


AlphaBEST Education, Inc.

AlphaBESTAlphaBest website

For questions regarding registration site, payment inquiries, or wait-list, please contact the program provider, AlphaBEST Education or log on to your EZchild Track Parent Portal.

 

Darryl Price, Associate Director of Operations, dprice@alphabest.org
Debbie Diederichsen, District Director, ddiederichsen@alphabest.org
Shandel Williams, Human Resources Manager, swilliams@alphabest.org
Kelly Gerhardt, Registration Support, kgerhardt@alphabest.org
Jackie Stoops, Financial Assistance and Social Services Support, jstoops@alphabest.org
Pamela McGraw, Administrative Assistant, pmcgraw@alphabest.org
Elizabeth Goolgasian, Administrative Assistant, egoolgasian@alphabest.org

Telephone: 703-334-1272 
Emailprincewilliam@alphabest.org
FAX Lines: 703-634-6040

Hedges Run Office Park
3421 Commission Ct. Suite 100
Lake Ridge, Virginia 22192