Class of 2017 Valedictorians and Salutatorians Look to the Future
Posted on 06/16/2017
Picture of Rebecca Hawkins and Edward Agyeman

Congratulations to all graduates of the Class of 2017, and to valedictorians and salutatorians, many of who were the speakers at their commencements. Criteria are based primarily on cumulative grade point average, and more than one student may qualify. Stonewall Jackson High School named four valedictorians. 

Watch this space for profiles of these outstanding scholars in the weeks to come. 

(Pictured are Edward Agyeman, Salutatorian; and Rebecca Hawkins, Valedictorian, Freedom High School.)

Valedictorian: Jonathan Bradford Robson
Salutatorian:  Maria Emilia Jensen

Brentsville District
Valedictorian: Camryn Phillips
Salutatorian: Nathaniel Romanowski           

Forest Park
Valedictorian: Ankita Khera
Salutatorian:   Hamza Mir

Valedictorian: Rebecca Hawkins
Salutatorian:  Edward Agyeman

Valedictorian: Iram Sharieff
Salutatorian:  Kwadwo Tenkorang

Valedictorian:  John Reynolds, III
Salutatorian:  Michelle Carter

Osbourn Park
Valedictorian: Daniel Te
Salutatorian: Ayesha Gagguturi 

Valedictorian: Rehan Chaudhry
Salutatorian:  Dominic Pinnisi

Valedictorian: Yaman Shrestha
Salutatorian: Kayla Wyatt

Stonewall Jackson
Valedictorians:  Isabelle Krieger, Ryan Klein, Ariel Macaranas, and Arianna Mortensen

Valedictorian:  Andrew Tsai
Salutatorian:  Alec Yeager